Bach - The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080 [complete on Organ]

Смотреть видео Bach - The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080 [complete on Organ] онлайн, скачать на мобильный.

1, 841, 626 просмотров

8, 742 плюс  |   226 минус
добавил BachHarmony 9 год. назад

Поделиться этим видео
Описание видео

Bach - The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080 [complete on Organ] - Видео поиск онлайн

The Art of Fugue or The Art of the Fugue (original German: Die Kunst der Fuge), BWV 1080, is an incomplete masterpiece by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685--1750). The work was most likely started at the beginning of the 1740s, if not earlier. The first known surviving version, which contained 12 fugues and 2 canons, was copied by the composer in 1745. This manuscript has a slightly different title, added afterwards by his son-in-law Johann Christoph Altnickol: Die Kunst der Fuga. Bach's second version was published in 1751 after his death. It contains 14 fugues and 4 canons. "The governing idea of the work", as the eminent Bach specialist Christoph Wolff put it, is "an exploration in depth of the contrapuntal possibilities inherent in a single musical subject."


0:00 - Contrapunctus I
3:12 - Contrapunctus II
6:24 - Contrapunctus III
9:20 - Contrapunctus IV
14:38 - Contrapunctus V
17:55 - Contrapunctus VI in Stylo Francese
22:04 - Contrapunctus VII per Augmentationem et Diminutionem
26:04 - Contrapunctus VIII
32:06 - Contrapunctus IX alla Duodecima
35:06 - Contrapunctus X alla Decima
39:30 - Contrapunctus XI Triple fugue
46:41 - Canone all'Ottava
49:35 - Canone alla Duodecima in Contrapunto alla Quinta
51:52 - Canone alla Decima in Contrapunto alla Terza
56:36 - Canone per Augmentationem in Contrario Motu
1:01:27 - Contrapunctus XIII rectus
1:03:59 - Contrapunctus XIII inversus
1:06:57 - Contrapunctus XII rectus
1:09:50 - Contrapunctus XII inversus

Herbert Tachezi, organ


Ссылка на страницу с видео:

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

Код для вставки плеера:

Bach - The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080 [complete on Organ] - Видео поиск онлайн